Latest Products https://www.evergraceimpex.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 17:54:59 +0530 en-us https://www.evergraceimpex.in Decorative Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/decorative-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/decorative-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Products https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-products.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-products.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Products https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-products.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-products.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/aromatic-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/aromatic-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Utensils https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-utensils.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-utensils.htm Wooden Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Statues https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-statues.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-statues.htm Wooden Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customised Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/customised-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/customised-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Candle https://www.evergraceimpex.in/glass-candle.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/glass-candle.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/pillar-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/pillar-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dinner Spoons https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-dinner-spoons.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-dinner-spoons.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Buddha Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-buddha-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-buddha-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Flower Vase https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-flower-vase.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-flower-vase.htm Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Hangings https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-wall-hangings.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-wall-hangings.htm Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Flower Pots https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-flower-pots.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-flower-pots.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Printed Plates https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-printed-plates.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-printed-plates.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Lady Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-lady-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-lady-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Buddha Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-buddha-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-buddha-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Elephant Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-elephant-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-elephant-statue.htm Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Horse Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-horse-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-horse-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Bird Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-bird-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/ceramic-bird-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/scented-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/scented-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Short Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/short-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/short-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiritual Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/spiritual-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/spiritual-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Candles https://www.evergraceimpex.in/tea-light-candles.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/tea-light-candles.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-elephant-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-elephant-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Horse Statue https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-horse-statue.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-horse-statue.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Serving Spoons https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-serving-spoons.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-serving-spoons.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Bowls https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-round-bowls.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-round-bowls.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Bowls https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-square-bowls.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-square-bowls.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Plates https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-round-plates.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-round-plates.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Plates https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-square-plates.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-square-plates.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Masala Box https://www.evergraceimpex.in/copper-masala-box.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/copper-masala-box.htm Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Handi T-Light Holder https://www.evergraceimpex.in/iron-handi-t-light-holder.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/iron-handi-t-light-holder.htm Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plated Wooden Tissue Box https://www.evergraceimpex.in/brass-plated-wooden-tissue-box.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/brass-plated-wooden-tissue-box.htm Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spoon Set https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital printed wall paintings https://www.evergraceimpex.in/digital-printed-wall-paintings.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/digital-printed-wall-paintings.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We on a never-ending journey to find new ways to innovate and add extra depth to our work. Explore my updated digital wall paintings to discover my influences and inspiration behind some of my proudest accomplishments. We believe every home should look like an Art. With our amazing wall paintings, give your walls a new touch and let people gaze at them for a while! All our wall paintings are compeltely digital and we offer the finest quality of frames with the colour of your choice. Watermark will not be printed on the actual painting delivered and is integrated just for the copy right purpose. Our products are purely made in India and ready to be shipped any where in the world. Specifications: Frame: Engineered Wood (Black/Dark Brown/White color/Any Colour) Print size 12*12 inches   Final size 14*14 inches(with mount and frame)     Cotton Towel https://www.evergraceimpex.in/cotton-towel.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/cotton-towel.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Storage Jar https://www.evergraceimpex.in/glass-storage-jar.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/glass-storage-jar.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Kalamkari Bag https://www.evergraceimpex.in/jute-kalamkari-bag.htm https://www.evergraceimpex.in/jute-kalamkari-bag.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530